Leadership Roster - Spring 2019

Executive Committee:

President: Jasmine Yong | president@sagementorship.org

External Vice President: Olivia Zaller | vp@sagementorship.org  

Internal Vice President: Veronica Nguyen | managingdirector@sagementorship.org

Vice President of Membership: Lindsay Timmerman | recruitment@sagementorship.org  

Vice President of Finance: Kaitlyn Le | finance@sagementorship.org

Vice President of Communications: Cami Taylor | communications@sagementorship.org

Outreach Vice President: Mounika Gopi | outreach@sagementorship.org 

Decal Coordinator: Bryce Lennan | decal@sagementorship.org

 

 

Berkeley Directors:

BAM Director: Darain Noveir | bam@sagementorship.org 
Emerson Director: Sweta Parija | emerson@sagementorship.org 
Jefferson Director: Megan Benedicto | jefferson@sagementorship.org 
John Muir Director: Alysha Jamieson | johnmuir@sagementorship.org 
Sylvia Mendez Director: Omar Cacho | sylviamendez@sagementorship.org 
Oxford Director: Carolyn Hong | oxford@sagementorship.org
Rosa Parks Director: Sean O'Neil | rosaparks@sagementorship.org 
Washington Director: Darby Shore | washington@sagementorship.org

 

Oakland Directors:

Acorn Woodland Director: Schantell Williams | acornwoodland@sagementorship.org 
New Highland Director: Caroline Kim | newhighland@sagementorship.org 
Sankofa Director: Ala Mahmoud |sankofa@sagementorship.org 

Finance & Marketing Team:

Aidan Flood | fundraising1@sagementorship.org

Sabrina Marvin | fundraising2@sagementorship.org

Stephanie Ross | fundraising3@sagementorship.org

Lauren Coffey| fundraising4@sagementorship.org